How to Delete Users from your Product FastLane Account
- Navigate to the Settings tab click on the Users tab and select Manage Users from the dropdown.
- A list of your active and inactive users will appear. Here, you have the ability to edit the user’s information, reset the user’s password, or delete the user entirely. If they are deleted, they are removed from the account entirely. Alternatively, you can mark the user as “Inactive” to restrict their ability to login or use their account until you mark them “Active”